Rebecca Arenson-Rachlinski
Administrative Assistant
Anna Awimbo
Director of Leadership Cultivation
Natalie Johnson
Office Manager & Development Assistant
Susan Parker
Program Assistant
Shernita Phillips
AmeriCorps Member
Sarah Redden
Program & Outreach Assistant
Jodi Rose
Executive Director
Mollie Rudow
Outreach Coordinator - Lower Eastern Shore
Katie Ruth
South Central PA & Northern MD Outreach Coordinator
Maria Salazar
Community Engagement Intern
Bonnie Sorak
Interim One Water Partnership Director
Taylor Swanson
Communications & Outreach Coordinator

Board of Trustees

Albert Todd
Chair of the Board
Le-Marie Thompson
Laura Cattell Noll
Mark Wright
Chair of Development Committee
Jeanne McCann
Immediate Past Chair, Chair of Program Committee
Mike Smith
Chair of the Advocacy Committee
Samia Kirchner
Development Committee
Curtis Bennett
Governance Committee
Frieda Malcolm
Finance Committee
Ayanna Miranda
Program Committee
Rebecca Rehr
Advocacy Committee
Bill Bierbower
Advocacy Committee
Ray Heil
Development Committee
McKay Jenkins
Program Committee
Roy Lyford-Pike
Governance Committee
Laurie-Anne Sayles
Advocacy Committee
Derrick Weston
Development Committee